Customers reviews There are 19 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
04/12/2019
Anthony B.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Anthony
Gaskets came quick and were good quality. Will use in the future
 (1)
 (0)
02/15/2019
Nicholas Huxell
Great customer service
I got a tranny with a sleeve on it I had never seen this before i called everywhere and finally i called here and they matched the bearing i had to the bearing they made and it was perfect Melissa was so helpful
 (0)
 (0)
01/06/2019
JOHN K.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Timing belt time for my 2003 Baja
I checked a lot of sources online and local for both the parts and the service to have it done. I found the whole timing kit with water pump as low as $67 on line but I had a you get what you pay for feeling from it. I could not verify the quality.

The shops and dealers could back the quality better but their price for something I knew how to do and had the means to do was too high.

I stumbled upon Smart Service on an internet search and saw their online parts. The price for the kit and water pump with the guaranteed quality and fitment was quite reasonable. I ordered and had the parts in 2 days. I installed the parts yesterday and everything looked right and worked great. Very pleased!
 (0)
 (0)
01/02/2019
sherman R.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Head gaskets
Received parts in a couple days.looked good. Installed them and car is running so far.gaskets were recommended BYU tube video.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2018
CAMERON F.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Excellent Customer Service
I called for information regarding fitment of a sleeve kit for my 2011 WRX and the representatives were both polite and informative. Will do business here again if given the chance! Thank you!
 (0)
 (0)
12/05/2018
John V
Head gasket repair kit very well thought out, includes almost everything you need in one package. Shipped promptly, link provided to very intuitive set of instructions, more directions included in gasket set. Melissa responded very quickly to an e-mailed question. Will use them again on my next Suby project.
 (1)
 (0)
11/30/2018
Dennis M.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Subaru Oil filters
High quality parts. Arrived as expected, will use Smart Quality Part again, no problems whatsoever.
Thanks
DM
 (1)
 (0)
11/16/2018
Thomas Capitanio
Reliability Engineer

In today's world of aftermarket parts you have to navigate through the the maze  of online parts suppliers and hope that you picked the most reliable one. A daunting task to say the least!

Now remember your doing this because your son ran his Subaru 3 quarts low. Yes to everyone out there pop the hood at every gas fill and check your oil Or risk at best $4,000 engine rebuild if you do it yourself,  $9,000 if you have it done, or worst $15,000 to $25,000 for a new car!

There is that old adage  that you know quality when you see it.! This  never more apparent than with automotive aftermarket part distributors like SmartQuality Parts!

SmartQualityParts was a dead give away as they put the word "Quality" in their  company's name. But beyond that.... They deliver this mission in every aspect of their sales associates courteous  and thoughtful interaction with their customers. Their diligent  part research and identification for my 2010  Subaru  Impreza and rapid delivery to my home was the key to my successful reliable engine rebuild.
So at the end of the day you receive the right part at the right time for the best price.
How many other Subaru parts suppliers can top that!

Now you know things can go wrong, nobody's perfect, but SmartQuality parts knows this about their operation... And they are concerned about their customers!

My customer service representative Ms "M" , as I will refer to her, provided the best service I have ever experienced. I needed to return a water pump , thermostat, and two hoses. Ms "M" listened to my explanation, reviewed my request with her manager, and credited my account for the approx $120 part value.
Ok who does this?  SmartQualityParts does!

So in closing for all those do it yourself folks who have a Subaru ... Go with the team that has QUALITY in their name .   You will be delighted  wth the customer service, the quality of OEM Subaru replacement  the parts you receive, and a very rewarding engine rebuild(started right up NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER )

Ms " M" a personal thank you for you expert Subaru part knowledge, courteous  interaction, and support on my return. You are the best!! :) :) :)

Tom
 (0)
 (0)
11/14/2018
Joshua Z.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Skeptical at first
But soon realized these guys have my back they sent product quick and gave me all the info that was needed. I've already told Other D.I.Y. friends go here first then Amazon.
 (0)
 (0)
11/02/2018
brandon b
fast shipping nodout
ordered a sleeve kit for subaru forester and was in a tight spot to finish the job. i am on the east coast and the car was on the lift apart and could not go back together with out this kit so melissa had it shipped wright away and i had it in 12hrs after i ordered it 1000s of miles away / so thank u melissa your the best with out a dout #smartqualityparts kicks ass
 (1)
 (0)
10/05/2018
travis b.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Well done
I bought an oversize clutch release bearing with a sleeve, price is pretty high, but way cheaper than the only other alternative. Produt is of high quality. I would recommend buyimg from smart quality parts
 (0)
 (0)
09/19/2018
Andrew B.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Awesome Service
My experience with Smart Service has been fantastic. Great info on the web site and prompt and courteous follow-up questions to make sure I got exactly the right stuff. Sadly, I installed my gaskets backwards (make sure the Six Star logo is facing the heads not the block!) and get to do this job again. Smart Service went over and above diagnosing MY screw-up and rushing out the new parts so I can get this done and get back on the road. They sell the right stuff at a fair price and they treat you how you want to be treated. I just wish they were closer to North Carolina!
 (1)
 (0)
08/30/2018
Michael S.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Great Customer service.
I was visiting Subaru forums to find the best headgasket set for my 96 Outback. Everytime I visited these forums; SmartQualityparts.com kept getting mentioned. So I decided to try out this website for myself, and I am glad I did. I ordered a Head gasket kit from SmartQualityparts.com. The kits are complete for the job I am performing on my car. Not only that when you get a parts kit, this company provides a detailed PDF instruction manual more detailed then a Haynes Technical Manual. When I needed assistance with technical data on the head gasket. The customer service returned my phone call immediately, and patiently answered all of my questions. I will continue and have recommend this company to all of my Suby friends. I will use you again, thanks SmartQualityparts.com!
 (1)
 (0)
08/29/2018
Michael S.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Impressive Company and products.
I was on multiple Subaru Forums searching for the best parts for my Subaru. Forums kept talking about Smart Quality Parts.com. So I click on the link and I am sure glad I did. I am very impressed with the quality of the parts kit and with their customer service.The customer service was expedient to return my phone call when I had questions about the web site and technical specs for the parts that I purchaced. They were friendly and patience to answered all of my questions. Other things I thought were great is that depending on the parts purchased they provided detailed color illustrated maintenance instructions. It was more detailed then my Haynes manuals. I have already made recommendations to other Subaru friends about this Parts Store. Thanks again SmartQualityparts.com.

Michael S.
 (1)
 (0)
08/25/2018
ken r.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Transmission repair
The repair sleeve and bearing works great.
 (1)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*





Deals

No special products at this time.

Manufacturers