Customers reviews There are 22 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
09/21/2019
Eric S.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Get your gaskets here
i bought the gasket on a Monday and thought they be here in 3 to 4 days i had plans of pulling the motor this weekend. it was Thursday so i called to see where they were at. i was talking to Melissa when this happen she told me not till Tuesday i would get the gaskets i told he my situation how i sold the car the gaskets pop after the guy that bought it and i was fixing it for him. I ask Melissa can you sent another set over night i did not care if it coat more she said i can have a set by Saturday. Great sent it Friday at 10 am i had the gaskets in my hand. Melissa if you are reading this THANK YOU so much for helping me and saving my butt .

Any one who needs head gaskets for a Subaru GET YOUR GASKETS HERE once mine go in my car i will buy from here hands down thank you again Melissa for all the help.
 (0)
 (0)
09/21/2019
Darin S.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Awesome service
I recently purchased some products from this company after a long search, searching for a company that I could trust to send my quality parts for my WRX. Most of the companies I looked at were substituting parts from China for Japan parts which are not the same quality parts as Japan parts. Every part I received from this company were quality parts (from Japan) and I received them in only two days. I even got a happy face on my invoice. I followed up with this company with an email inquiring about other parts that they currently do not put in timing belt kits. I was advised by a nice lady named Melissa, that she would make sure and include all the parts I need for the timing belt kit even though they don't currently offer some parts in the kit. This is customer service at it's best people. Do yourself a favor and do business with this company!! I know I am a forever faithful customer to this company. I only wish there was a building close to where I live so I could take my car there too. Thank you for caring about your customers.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2019
Michael Felch
Wow, hit it out of the park. Every thing was great, called with a question and they were very happy to help. I highly recommend Smart Service.
 (1)
 (0)
04/12/2019
Anthony B.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Anthony
Gaskets came quick and were good quality. Will use in the future
 (1)
 (0)
02/15/2019
Nicholas Huxell
Great customer service
I got a tranny with a sleeve on it I had never seen this before i called everywhere and finally i called here and they matched the bearing i had to the bearing they made and it was perfect Melissa was so helpful
 (0)
 (0)
01/06/2019
JOHN K.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Timing belt time for my 2003 Baja
I checked a lot of sources online and local for both the parts and the service to have it done. I found the whole timing kit with water pump as low as $67 on line but I had a you get what you pay for feeling from it. I could not verify the quality.

The shops and dealers could back the quality better but their price for something I knew how to do and had the means to do was too high.

I stumbled upon Smart Service on an internet search and saw their online parts. The price for the kit and water pump with the guaranteed quality and fitment was quite reasonable. I ordered and had the parts in 2 days. I installed the parts yesterday and everything looked right and worked great. Very pleased!
 (0)
 (0)
01/02/2019
sherman R.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Head gaskets
Received parts in a couple days.looked good. Installed them and car is running so far.gaskets were recommended BYU tube video.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2018
CAMERON F.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Excellent Customer Service
I called for information regarding fitment of a sleeve kit for my 2011 WRX and the representatives were both polite and informative. Will do business here again if given the chance! Thank you!
 (0)
 (0)
12/05/2018
John V
Head gasket repair kit very well thought out, includes almost everything you need in one package. Shipped promptly, link provided to very intuitive set of instructions, more directions included in gasket set. Melissa responded very quickly to an e-mailed question. Will use them again on my next Suby project.
 (1)
 (0)
11/30/2018
Dennis M.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Subaru Oil filters
High quality parts. Arrived as expected, will use Smart Quality Part again, no problems whatsoever.
Thanks
DM
 (1)
 (0)
11/16/2018
Thomas Capitanio
Reliability Engineer

In today's world of aftermarket parts you have to navigate through the the maze  of online parts suppliers and hope that you picked the most reliable one. A daunting task to say the least!

Now remember your doing this because your son ran his Subaru 3 quarts low. Yes to everyone out there pop the hood at every gas fill and check your oil Or risk at best $4,000 engine rebuild if you do it yourself,  $9,000 if you have it done, or worst $15,000 to $25,000 for a new car!

There is that old adage  that you know quality when you see it.! This  never more apparent than with automotive aftermarket part distributors like SmartQuality Parts!

SmartQualityParts was a dead give away as they put the word "Quality" in their  company's name. But beyond that.... They deliver this mission in every aspect of their sales associates courteous  and thoughtful interaction with their customers. Their diligent  part research and identification for my 2010  Subaru  Impreza and rapid delivery to my home was the key to my successful reliable engine rebuild.
So at the end of the day you receive the right part at the right time for the best price.
How many other Subaru parts suppliers can top that!

Now you know things can go wrong, nobody's perfect, but SmartQuality parts knows this about their operation... And they are concerned about their customers!

My customer service representative Ms "M" , as I will refer to her, provided the best service I have ever experienced. I needed to return a water pump , thermostat, and two hoses. Ms "M" listened to my explanation, reviewed my request with her manager, and credited my account for the approx $120 part value.
Ok who does this?  SmartQualityParts does!

So in closing for all those do it yourself folks who have a Subaru ... Go with the team that has QUALITY in their name .   You will be delighted  wth the customer service, the quality of OEM Subaru replacement  the parts you receive, and a very rewarding engine rebuild(started right up NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER )

Ms " M" a personal thank you for you expert Subaru part knowledge, courteous  interaction, and support on my return. You are the best!! :) :) :)

Tom
 (0)
 (0)
11/14/2018
Joshua Z.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Skeptical at first
But soon realized these guys have my back they sent product quick and gave me all the info that was needed. I've already told Other D.I.Y. friends go here first then Amazon.
 (0)
 (0)
11/02/2018
brandon b
fast shipping nodout
ordered a sleeve kit for subaru forester and was in a tight spot to finish the job. i am on the east coast and the car was on the lift apart and could not go back together with out this kit so melissa had it shipped wright away and i had it in 12hrs after i ordered it 1000s of miles away / so thank u melissa your the best with out a dout #smartqualityparts kicks ass
 (1)
 (0)
10/05/2018
travis b.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Well done
I bought an oversize clutch release bearing with a sleeve, price is pretty high, but way cheaper than the only other alternative. Produt is of high quality. I would recommend buyimg from smart quality parts
 (0)
 (0)
09/19/2018
Andrew B.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Awesome Service
My experience with Smart Service has been fantastic. Great info on the web site and prompt and courteous follow-up questions to make sure I got exactly the right stuff. Sadly, I installed my gaskets backwards (make sure the Six Star logo is facing the heads not the block!) and get to do this job again. Smart Service went over and above diagnosing MY screw-up and rushing out the new parts so I can get this done and get back on the road. They sell the right stuff at a fair price and they treat you how you want to be treated. I just wish they were closer to North Carolina!
 (1)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*





Deals

No special products at this time.

Manufacturers

Follow us on facebook