Free UPS Ground All Orders Over $25

Customers reviews There are 37 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
09/16/2022
Jesse M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
99 forester from MT
Mike Bauer from CareyHolzman's YouTube channel recommended these and i feel like I can trust him :). Thank you Smart Quality Parts!! Some of the quickest shipping I've witnessed and exactly what I ordered.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2022
Brandon G.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Works Every Time
We install these when we can. No problems, not one comeback.
 (0)
 (0)
01/06/2022
Michael G.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Fantastic Head Gaskets
My '01 Forester SF was leaking due to overheating. After installing these Head Gaskets, the motor was bullet proof.
I would buy them again in a heart beat.

Mike, Miami, FL
 (1)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Douglas M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Top Notch Parts.
I have been a professional technican for 22 years, 17 of that was working on Subaru's, everything from maintenance to crazy builds.

Now that I have changed professions, I am very pleased to continue purchasing OEM or better quality parts for my projects. I still continue to fix friends and family members Subaru's, without paying the high dealership prices for parts.

SMART Quality Parts products are the best a DIY guy can get. They will continue to have my on-going business.
 (0)
 (0)
09/18/2021
Michael Galceran
2001 Forester L
I really enjoyed the experience of buying from SmartQualityParts. I used these Six Star head gaskets from them on my ‘01 Forester and honestly, they were amazing. After rebuilding the motor, it never leaked again. This is really what this motor needs as these head gaskets do not have the graphite and won’t flake off. Really great parts with great customer service. Thank you!
 (1)
 (0)
08/08/2021
Jim P.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
I ordered wrong parts and the called to fix based on VIN
Excellent service. Will get all my sub parts from these guys
 (0)
 (0)
07/27/2021
Jim P.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Great service
I ordered some parts on line. I had ordered the wrong parts, they cross referenced the vin number; they called me up to clarify it that is actually what I wanted. When I talked they gave me great advice. Will get all sub parts from these guys.
 (0)
 (0)
05/10/2021
James C.
This customer bought 11 product(s).
Great
I've been working on refreshing a Subaru Baja. Smart Quality Parts had been a great resource to order from. I've been able to get the parts I need in kits instead of ordering separately. When I have contacted customer service the responses have been prompt, courteous, and helpful.
 (0)
 (0)
12/07/2020
Jorge
I just received the gaskets, etc, etc, just looking at , I can see the quality, I’m glad I was able to find your Co.,
 (0)
 (0)
11/26/2020
Jose S.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
Subaru Impreza 2004 Head Refresh
Just doing a Head refresh
 (2)
 (0)
08/24/2020
greenlars L.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Great kit!
This is a great kit! This is my first time doing any car mantnence and I was supprised and delighted to find that it came with a digital head gasket repair guide. I totaly reccomend this kit.
 (0)
 (0)
06/21/2020
Edward L.
Works perfectly, several years now.
I installed a Tranquil sleeve kit in my 1997 Subaru Impreza Outback several years ago. It has been in-service all this time in the vehicle, which I have since given my son. Still going strong. An improvement over the OEM design and worth every penny.
 (0)
 (0)
03/16/2020
MATTHEW R.
This customer bought 13 product(s).
GREAT SERVICE! WONDERFUL PARTS!
ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY AND WONDERFUL SERVICE!
 (0)
 (0)
02/15/2020
Omar Leal
2015 WRX TSK3 TranQuil Sleeve Kit
Excellent service, they went the extra mile to help. This guys are legit, highly recommend.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2020
Brisa G.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Half moon issue, Great service! 04 FXT
It has been 3 months since I replaced the valve cover due to a major leak and it is still dry and working great! The only issue I had with the order itself was that the half moons were missing when I received the package and we had already begun the work. Luckily we were able to locate them at a NAPA hub store after hours of searching. I had gotten in touch with customer service about the issue and at first they were going to overnight me the parts and apologized since it was an error on their part, soon after they realized I had already located the half moons locally they refunded me a portion-without me even asking them to! I was already amazed with their quick response and impressed with the overnight of the part, but for them to go one step further and issue a partial refund was amazing customer service! I've already told many people that I would highly recommend ordering from them and I plan to use them in the future as well.
 (0)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*







Deals

No special products at this time.

Manufacturers

Follow us on facebook