Free UPS Ground On All Orders Over $75

Customers reviews There are 41 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
12/20/2022
MATT J.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Great fitment
We use these at my Subaru dealership from time to time and they absolutely work great. Friendly service and pretty quick shipping.
 (0)
 (0)
12/13/2022
Jonathan M.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Great service
Don't normally write reviews but i wanted to show these guys how much i appreciate them. Ordered a head gasket kit and a water pump kit with the black friday deal. Everything showed up quickly but i noticed i was missing the water pump. Emailed the wonderful people that work here and i got a response immediately and had a pump shipped out and in my hands the next day. Truly great service guys!
 (0)
 (0)
12/07/2022
Benjamin M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Great Headgaskets!
Did a head gasket job for a friend, tossed these headgaskets on, friend is driving his subie and is happy.
 (0)
 (0)
12/03/2022
Eevee
Installed on 2017 Forester
The POS stock bearing comes with a terrible feature: plastic inner race/glide that goes on the snout. Guess what happens to it!? It melts and thus the bearing fails catastrophically. I started hearing noises from my bearing at 65k miles, but like a dummy ignored it thinking it's not a big deal. The stock bearing completely seized up at about 75k miles, of course in the worst possible downtown traffic. The clutch fell to the ground and that's all she wrote. I ordered this kit after some research and not wanting to put on another stock bearing that's going to fail. I also installed a new flywheel, clutch, pressure plate, pivot bolt and release fork while I had everything apart. Install was very easy; follow the instructions and use the included grease. If you've never done a clutch job on a Subaru, get the cheap scissor tranny jack from Harbor Freight so that you don't fight with bench pressing the tranny into the car. Or better yet, take it to a pro who can do the job in a couple of hours and save your knuckles and marriage. The clutch disengagement/engagement is now buttery smooth and zero issues after 5k miles. Car is a 2017 Forester 2.5i Premium.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2022
Jesse M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
99 forester from MT
Mike Bauer from CareyHolzman's YouTube channel recommended these and i feel like I can trust him :). Thank you Smart Quality Parts!! Some of the quickest shipping I've witnessed and exactly what I ordered.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2022
Brandon G.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Works Every Time
We install these when we can. No problems, not one comeback.
 (0)
 (0)
01/06/2022
Michael G.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Fantastic Head Gaskets
My '01 Forester SF was leaking due to overheating. After installing these Head Gaskets, the motor was bullet proof.
I would buy them again in a heart beat.

Mike, Miami, FL
 (1)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Douglas M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Top Notch Parts.
I have been a professional technican for 22 years, 17 of that was working on Subaru's, everything from maintenance to crazy builds.

Now that I have changed professions, I am very pleased to continue purchasing OEM or better quality parts for my projects. I still continue to fix friends and family members Subaru's, without paying the high dealership prices for parts.

SMART Quality Parts products are the best a DIY guy can get. They will continue to have my on-going business.
 (0)
 (0)
09/18/2021
Michael Galceran
2001 Forester L
I really enjoyed the experience of buying from SmartQualityParts. I used these Six Star head gaskets from them on my ‘01 Forester and honestly, they were amazing. After rebuilding the motor, it never leaked again. This is really what this motor needs as these head gaskets do not have the graphite and won’t flake off. Really great parts with great customer service. Thank you!
 (1)
 (0)
08/08/2021
Jim P.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
I ordered wrong parts and the called to fix based on VIN
Excellent service. Will get all my sub parts from these guys
 (0)
 (0)
07/27/2021
Jim P.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Great service
I ordered some parts on line. I had ordered the wrong parts, they cross referenced the vin number; they called me up to clarify it that is actually what I wanted. When I talked they gave me great advice. Will get all sub parts from these guys.
 (0)
 (0)
05/10/2021
James C.
This customer bought 11 product(s).
Great
I've been working on refreshing a Subaru Baja. Smart Quality Parts had been a great resource to order from. I've been able to get the parts I need in kits instead of ordering separately. When I have contacted customer service the responses have been prompt, courteous, and helpful.
 (0)
 (0)
12/07/2020
Jorge
I just received the gaskets, etc, etc, just looking at , I can see the quality, I’m glad I was able to find your Co.,
 (0)
 (0)
11/26/2020
Jose S.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
Subaru Impreza 2004 Head Refresh
Just doing a Head refresh
 (2)
 (0)
08/24/2020
greenlars L.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Great kit!
This is a great kit! This is my first time doing any car mantnence and I was supprised and delighted to find that it came with a digital head gasket repair guide. I totaly reccomend this kit.
 (0)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*







Deals

No special products at this time.

Manufacturers

Follow us on facebook