Sitewide Free Shipping - No Minimum! With Coupon FREEWINTER20

Customers reviews There are 28 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
11/26/2020
Jose S.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Subaru Impreza 2004 Head Refresh
Just doing a Head refresh
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2020
greenlars L.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Great kit!
This is a great kit! This is my first time doing any car mantnence and I was supprised and delighted to find that it came with a digital head gasket repair guide. I totaly reccomend this kit.
 (0)
 (0)
06/21/2020
Edward L.
Works perfectly, several years now.
I installed a Tranquil sleeve kit in my 1997 Subaru Impreza Outback several years ago. It has been in-service all this time in the vehicle, which I have since given my son. Still going strong. An improvement over the OEM design and worth every penny.
 (0)
 (0)
03/16/2020
MATTHEW R.
This customer bought 9 product(s).
GREAT SERVICE! WONDERFUL PARTS!
ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY AND WONDERFUL SERVICE!
 (0)
 (0)
02/15/2020
Omar Leal
2015 WRX TSK3 TranQuil Sleeve Kit
Excellent service, they went the extra mile to help. This guys are legit, highly recommend.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2020
Brisa G.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Half moon issue, Great service! 04 FXT
It has been 3 months since I replaced the valve cover due to a major leak and it is still dry and working great! The only issue I had with the order itself was that the half moons were missing when I received the package and we had already begun the work. Luckily we were able to locate them at a NAPA hub store after hours of searching. I had gotten in touch with customer service about the issue and at first they were going to overnight me the parts and apologized since it was an error on their part, soon after they realized I had already located the half moons locally they refunded me a portion-without me even asking them to! I was already amazed with their quick response and impressed with the overnight of the part, but for them to go one step further and issue a partial refund was amazing customer service! I've already told many people that I would highly recommend ordering from them and I plan to use them in the future as well.
 (0)
 (0)
09/21/2019
Eric S.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Get your gaskets here
i bought the gasket on a Monday and thought they be here in 3 to 4 days i had plans of pulling the motor this weekend. it was Thursday so i called to see where they were at. i was talking to Melissa when this happen she told me not till Tuesday i would get the gaskets i told he my situation how i sold the car the gaskets pop after the guy that bought it and i was fixing it for him. I ask Melissa can you sent another set over night i did not care if it coat more she said i can have a set by Saturday. Great sent it Friday at 10 am i had the gaskets in my hand. Melissa if you are reading this THANK YOU so much for helping me and saving my butt .

Any one who needs head gaskets for a Subaru GET YOUR GASKETS HERE once mine go in my car i will buy from here hands down thank you again Melissa for all the help.
 (0)
 (0)
09/21/2019
Darin S.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Awesome service
I recently purchased some products from this company after a long search, searching for a company that I could trust to send my quality parts for my WRX. Most of the companies I looked at were substituting parts from China for Japan parts which are not the same quality parts as Japan parts. Every part I received from this company were quality parts (from Japan) and I received them in only two days. I even got a happy face on my invoice. I followed up with this company with an email inquiring about other parts that they currently do not put in timing belt kits. I was advised by a nice lady named Melissa, that she would make sure and include all the parts I need for the timing belt kit even though they don't currently offer some parts in the kit. This is customer service at it's best people. Do yourself a favor and do business with this company!! I know I am a forever faithful customer to this company. I only wish there was a building close to where I live so I could take my car there too. Thank you for caring about your customers.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2019
Michael Felch
Wow, hit it out of the park. Every thing was great, called with a question and they were very happy to help. I highly recommend Smart Service.
 (1)
 (0)
04/12/2019
Anthony B.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Anthony
Gaskets came quick and were good quality. Will use in the future
 (1)
 (0)
02/15/2019
Nicholas Huxell
Great customer service
I got a tranny with a sleeve on it I had never seen this before i called everywhere and finally i called here and they matched the bearing i had to the bearing they made and it was perfect Melissa was so helpful
 (0)
 (0)
01/06/2019
JOHN K.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Timing belt time for my 2003 Baja
I checked a lot of sources online and local for both the parts and the service to have it done. I found the whole timing kit with water pump as low as $67 on line but I had a you get what you pay for feeling from it. I could not verify the quality.

The shops and dealers could back the quality better but their price for something I knew how to do and had the means to do was too high.

I stumbled upon Smart Service on an internet search and saw their online parts. The price for the kit and water pump with the guaranteed quality and fitment was quite reasonable. I ordered and had the parts in 2 days. I installed the parts yesterday and everything looked right and worked great. Very pleased!
 (0)
 (0)
01/02/2019
sherman R.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Head gaskets
Received parts in a couple days.looked good. Installed them and car is running so far.gaskets were recommended BYU tube video.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2018
CAMERON F.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Excellent Customer Service
I called for information regarding fitment of a sleeve kit for my 2011 WRX and the representatives were both polite and informative. Will do business here again if given the chance! Thank you!
 (0)
 (0)
12/05/2018
John V
Head gasket repair kit very well thought out, includes almost everything you need in one package. Shipped promptly, link provided to very intuitive set of instructions, more directions included in gasket set. Melissa responded very quickly to an e-mailed question. Will use them again on my next Suby project.
 (1)
 (0)


 

Write a review !


*







Manufacturers

Follow us on facebook